lg.core.heg.com / AS20773 ping & traceroute checks

ping from lg.core.heg.com (AS20773) to 54.167.62.170

The textbox accepts IPv4 or IPv6 literals as well as FQDN. to force IPv4/IPv6 use the checkboxes. to disable dns PTR resolution use checkbox

 

begun at Sun Feb 25 08:14:57 2018 CEST (Sun Feb 25 07:14:57 2018 UTC)

PING 54.167.62.170 (54.167.62.170) 56(84) bytes of data.

64 bytes from 54.167.62.170: icmp_seq=1 ttl=41 time=97.6 ms
64 bytes from 54.167.62.170: icmp_seq=2 ttl=41 time=97.5 ms
64 bytes from 54.167.62.170: icmp_seq=3 ttl=41 time=97.6 ms
64 bytes from 54.167.62.170: icmp_seq=4 ttl=41 time=98.1 ms
64 bytes from 54.167.62.170: icmp_seq=5 ttl=41 time=98.3 ms

--- 54.167.62.170 ping statistics ---
5 packets transmitted, 5 received, 0% packet loss, time 4006ms
rtt min/avg/max/mdev = 97.571/97.884/98.382/0.514 ms

finished at Sun Feb 25 08:15:01 2018 CEST (Sun Feb 25 07:15:01 2018 UTC)

Back to lg.core.heg.com