lg.core.heg.com / AS20773 ping & traceroute checks

mtr from lg.core.heg.com (AS20773) to 34.231.21.123

The textbox accepts IPv4 or IPv6 literals as well as FQDN. to force IPv4/IPv6 use the checkboxes. to disable dns PTR resolution use checkbox

 

begun at Mon Nov 18 00:42:59 2019 CEST (Sun Nov 17 23:42:59 2019 UTC)

mtr is collecting data please wait
Start: Mon Nov 18 00:42:59 2019
HOST: lg Loss% Snt Last Avg Best Wrst StDev
1.|-- 10.23.2.3 0.0% 15 0.3 0.3 0.2 0.5 0.0
2.|-- 10.80.18.2 0.0% 15 0.5 2.8 0.4 19.4 4.9
3.|-- ae3-u100.cr-nashira.cgn1. 0.0% 15 0.6 1.5 0.5 7.0 2.1
4.|-- koln-b1-link.telia.net 0.0% 15 4.8 4.9 4.6 5.0 0.0
5.|-- ffm-bb3-link.telia.net 0.0% 15 100.4 100.5 100.3 100.7 0.0
6.|-- prs-bb3-link.telia.net 0.0% 15 95.6 95.7 95.6 96.1 0.0
7.|-- ash-bb4-link.telia.net 0.0% 15 100.8 100.8 100.6 101.5 0.0
8.|-- ash-b1-link.telia.net 0.0% 15 100.4 100.6 100.4 100.9 0.0
9.|-- vadata-ic-333118-ash-b1.c 0.0% 15 99.3 100.5 99.2 106.9 2.2
10.|-- ??? 100.0 15 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
11.|-- ??? 100.0 15 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
12.|-- 52.93.29.80 0.0% 15 95.8 97.1 95.8 110.6 3.7
13.|-- ??? 100.0 15 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

finished at Mon Nov 18 00:43:15 2019 CEST (Sun Nov 17 23:43:15 2019 UTC)

Back to lg.core.heg.com