lg.core.heg.com / AS20773 ping & traceroute checks

trace from lg.core.heg.com (AS20773) to 18.234.97.53

The textbox accepts IPv4 or IPv6 literals as well as FQDN. to force IPv4/IPv6 use the checkboxes. to disable dns PTR resolution use checkbox

 

begun at Sat Oct 24 05:35:59 2020 CEST (Sat Oct 24 03:35:59 2020 UTC)

traceroute to 18.234.97.53 (18.234.97.53), 30 hops max, 60 byte packets

1 10.23.2.2 (10.23.2.2) 0.363 ms 0.309 ms 0.248 ms
2 * * *
3 * * *
4 * * *
5 * * *
6 * * *
7 * * *
8 * * *
9 * * *
10 * * *
11 * * *
12 * * *
13 * * *
14 * * *
15 * * *
16 * * *
17 * * *
18 * * *
19 * * *
20 * * *
21 * * *
22 * * *
23 * * *
24 * * *
25 * * *
26 * * *
27 * * *
28 * * *
29 * * *
30 * * *

finished at Sat Oct 24 05:36:11 2020 CEST (Sat Oct 24 03:36:11 2020 UTC)

Back to lg.core.heg.com